Heart Chakra - Auraphotogenic Auraphotography

Go to content

Main menu:

Aura FAQ's > Chakras
Heart Chakra

  1. The Heart Chakra or in Sanskrit 'Anahata', meaning unstuck or unhurt,  is the center of the seven major Chakras.
  2. This is the gateway from the physical to the spiritual. Its the center of unconditional love, healing, community, and forgiveness.
  3. The heart chakra is closely related to the thymus gland, cardiac plexus, lungs and breasts.  
  4. Astrologically its controlled by the Planet Venus.
  5. Some Gemstones that can help balance the heart chakra are Jade, Rose quartz and emerald
  6. Imbalances may lead to lack of trust, or compassion, non-empathy, or self hate or hatred towards others.
Copyright 2015. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu